As of 4 October 2026, Mozillion is selling a 150GB SIM for £132 paid in one go, covering 24 months. Mozillion equates that to £5.50 a month. The same 150GB on a 12-month plan is £90 upfront, equated to £7.50 a month. Both prices are due to end at midnight on 4 October 2026, UK time. The main limit is the upfront payment: you do not spread this bill across the contract.
SwitchSquid checked Mozillion’s own plan pages on 4 October 2026. The 24-month page is Mozillion’s 150GB 24-month plan. The 12-month page is Mozillion’s 150GB 12-month plan. Figures below are what those pages showed that morning. The prices end at midnight on 4 October 2026, UK time. If you buy later the same day, read the basket before you pay. After midnight, treat both prices as finished.
The 24-month price, and the limit
This is the plan to look at if you can pay for two years today.
Data | 150GB a month |
Term | 24 months |
What you pay | £132 once |
How Mozillion describes it | Equivalent to £5.50 a month |
Calls and texts | Unlimited |
Main limit | The whole £132 is due upfront, and the offer ends at midnight on 4 October 2026, UK time |
£132 upfront for 150GB a month, for 24 months. Mozillion equates that to £5.50 a month. Calls and texts are unlimited. You pay the full £132 today, not as a monthly direct debit, and this price ends at midnight on 4 October 2026, UK time.
If you buy through this button, SwitchSquid may earn a commission from the retailer. That does not change the price on Mozillion’s page. Check the basket before you pay.
£132 divided by 24 is £5.50 exactly. That “a month” figure is a way of comparing the lump sum with ordinary SIM contracts. It is not a promise that Mozillion will take £5.50 from your bank each month. The plan page shows a single price of £132.00 and an Add to Cart button.
Who this is for
This suits someone who already has a phone they are happy with, uses a lot of mobile data, and can spare £132 or £90 without putting the rest of the month under strain.
150GB is a heavy allowance. It is enough for regular video, maps, music and tethering a laptop, for someone who is often away from Wi-Fi. It is too much if your phone mostly sits on home broadband. Paying for data you will not use is not a saving, even when the equivalent monthly figure looks small.
It is a poor fit if you need a normal monthly bill, if you want a handset included, or if you are counting on Mozillion’s Kill Your Bill rewards. These two 150GB offers are not eligible for Kill Your Bill. The wider Mozillion site still talks about that feature. Do not assume those rewards apply to this price.
It is also a poor fit if you need the line only for a few weeks. Both plans are paid for the full term at the start. There is no cheaper “stop after a month” version of this particular offer on the pages checked.
The 12-month plan beside it
The other page is the same allowance on a shorter term.
Plan | Data each month | Term | You pay | Equivalent monthly figure Mozillion states | Catch |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
150GB, 24 months | 150GB | 24 months | £132 upfront | £5.50 | Whole term paid today. Ends midnight, 4 October 2026, UK time. Not eligible for Kill Your Bill. |
150GB, 12 months | 150GB | 12 months | £90 upfront | £7.50 | Whole term paid today. Same end time. Not eligible for Kill Your Bill. |
£90 divided by 12 is £7.50 exactly. For the data, the calls and the texts, the two plan pages match. The difference is how long you are paying for, and how much cash leaves your account today.
The 24-month plan costs £42 more in cash (£132 rather than £90) and covers a second year. Two years bought as two separate 12-month plans, at today’s £90, would be £180. That is £48 more than £132. That comparison is only useful if you already know you want this allowance for two years, and if you accept that a 12-month price next autumn may be higher or lower than £90. It is not a guaranteed saving. It is arithmetic on today’s shelf price.
If you might change network inside a year, or you are not sure you will still want 150GB, the £90 plan wastes less money if you leave the allowance unused in year two. You still cannot get that £90 back by cancelling in month three. You have paid the year.
24-month total: £132. That is the full cost of 150GB a month for 24 months, paid once. It is the lower equivalent monthly cost of the two (£5.50 against £7.50), only if you can pay £132 today and you want the longer term.
The button above is the 24-month plan only. The £90 plan is a different page. If £132 is more than you want to pay today, do not use that button and then hope the basket shows £90. Open the 12-month plan on Mozillion and read that price instead.
What both plans say is included
On both pages, checked 4 October 2026, Mozillion lists:
150GB of data, every month, for the length of the plan
Unlimited minutes
Unlimited texts
Uncapped 5G, described as not throttled
A hotspot, so you can share the connection
Wi-Fi calling
Keeping your number
No credit check on the SIM
No mid-contract price rise
EU roaming in 41 countries
“Uncapped” and “no throttling” are Mozillion’s own description. The same page also has a fair-use line for unlimited data: speeds may be slowed after 500GB in a month. That line is about unlimited plans, not about a 150GB cap. Your hard stop on this offer is the 150GB allowance itself. What happens if you pass 150GB, including the out-of-bundle price, was not stated in the summary block. Read that before you rely on the plan for work.
Mozillion says the service runs on “the UK’s Best Network” and does not name the host network on this plan page. Coverage still depends on where you stand. Check the address where you actually use the phone, including indoor spots at home and at work, before you pay a lump sum you cannot easily undo.
Wi-Fi calling matters if your home signal is weak. Hotspot use matters if you tether a laptop. The page says both are enabled. It does not publish a separate hotspot data cap. Assume tethering draws from the same 150GB unless the basket says otherwise.
The page also says spend can be capped at £0, and that you can set a spend cap if you register a payment method. That is worth doing if the account allows any charge beyond the data you have already paid for. A £132 plan can still become a larger bill if extras are left open.
Roaming: 41 places, with a real limit
Mozillion lists these destinations on the plan page: Spain (including the Canary Islands and the Balearic Islands), France, Portugal, Ireland, Greece, Poland, Italy, Germany, the Netherlands, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Switzerland, Belgium, Sweden, Croatia, Hungary, Malta, Lithuania, Romania, Finland, the Czech Republic, Norway, Slovakia, Austria, Denmark, Gibraltar, Iceland, Latvia, Estonia, Luxembourg, Guadeloupe, Slovenia, Liechtenstein, French Guiana, Guernsey, the Isle of Man, Jersey, Martinique, Réunion, San Marino and the Faroe Islands.
That is 41 names, which matches the “41 countries” line. Several are not EU member states. If a trip is the reason you are buying, search that list for the actual country, not the word Europe.
The roaming calls and texts are narrower than a UK unlimited plan. Mozillion says EU roaming includes local landline and mobile calls, and texts, within the same country only. Calling home to a UK number, or calling a third country, is not described as included. If you need to phone the UK every day while you are away, do not assume this plan covers it.
Data abroad is the gap. The plan page does not state a roaming data allowance for the 150GB plan. One line gives roaming data for 1GB, 3GB, 10GB, 30GB, 80GB, 100GB, 500GB and unlimited plans, and misses 150GB out. Another line on the same page gives different amounts for the smaller plans (it says 500MB for a 1GB plan in one place and 250MB in another). Because those lines contradict each other and skip this offer, this guide does not invent a gigabyte figure for travel. Open the plan and the roaming terms before you book a trip around it. A plan that is generous in the UK can still be a few hundred megabytes once you land.
Credit check, price rises, and the phone-finance text
The SIM block says “No credit check” and “No mid-contract price rises”. That fits an upfront pay-as-you-go style plan: there is no monthly airtime price to increase during the term you have already paid.
Further down, the same page has a “phone plan explained” section that mentions a 24-month interest-free handset agreement and a credit broker. That reads as general copy about buying a phone on finance, not as the price of this SIM. Do not read it as “this £132 SIM is a loan”. The price to pay for the SIM, on the page, is the upfront £132 or £90. If a later screen asks you to apply for credit, stop. That is a different product.
No credit check does not mean every order is accepted. The retailer can still refuse an order, run out of eSIM capacity, or ask you to confirm your identity. “No credit check” is about a credit search, not a promise that the basket will complete.
Keeping your number, and the eSIM note
The plan says you can keep your number. In the UK the usual route is a PAC code: you request it from your current network, give it to the new provider, and the number moves across. Text PAC to 65075 from the number you want to move. Do not cancel the old SIM first. If the old contract is already ended and the number has been released, a PAC will not bring it back.
Check any exit fee on the old contract before you port. A cheap new SIM is not cheap if you are still inside a minimum term elsewhere. Text INFO to 85075 if you need the old network’s contract status.
Mozillion’s page says “Make sure your phone supports our eSIM” and names recent iPhones (11 and newer), Samsung Galaxy S20 to S25, and Google Pixel phones as compatible examples. It does not say, on the page checked, whether a plastic SIM is posted as well. If your phone cannot use an eSIM, do not pay until you know a physical SIM is actually offered for this plan. An eSIM also is not always instant. Leave time before you travel or before you switch off the old SIM.
Your phone needs to be unlocked if it is still tied to another network. A 5G plan still works on a 4G phone; you only get 4G speeds. 5G needs a 5G handset and 5G coverage where you are.

How to choose before midnight
Use the cash you can afford today, not the equivalent monthly headline.
Choose the £132 plan only if all of these are true:
You already own a phone that will work with the SIM type Mozillion will actually supply.
You have used well above a small bundle in recent months, so 150GB is likely to be used.
£132 will not have to go on a credit card you cannot clear.
You are content to keep this allowance for up to 24 months.
You do not need Kill Your Bill.
You have checked coverage where you use the phone, and you have read the roaming lines if a trip is soon.
Choose the £90 plan instead if you want the same 150GB, unlimited calls and texts, but you do not want to fund a second year today. You pay £2 more per month on Mozillion’s equivalent figure (£7.50 rather than £5.50) in exchange for tying up less money. The offer end time is the same: midnight on 4 October 2026, UK time.
Skip both if you use a few gigabytes a month, if you need a 30-day rolling SIM, or if you wanted a handset in the price. Other SIM-only plans, including smaller Mozillion allowances, are on SwitchSquid’s SIM-only deals. That page is a comparison list, not this offer. Prices there move, and they are not this flash.
There is no grace period stated. “Midnight on 4 October 2026” means the end of that Sunday in the UK, not the following Monday and not a vague “this weekend”. If the basket no longer shows £132 or £90, the offer has gone. Do not pay a higher figure because a guide still mentions the old one.
Questions people ask
How much is Mozillion’s 150GB SIM on 4 October 2026?
The 24-month plan is £132 upfront for 150GB a month, which Mozillion equates to £5.50 a month, and the 12-month plan is £90 upfront for the same 150GB, equated to £7.50 a month. Both figures were on Mozillion’s plan pages on the morning of 4 October 2026. You pay the lump sum, not a monthly price of £5.50 or £7.50.
When does this Mozillion offer end?
It ends at midnight on 4 October 2026, UK time. That is the end of Sunday 4 October, not the start of the day and not Monday 5 October. The plan pages checked that morning did not print the end time themselves, so confirm the basket still shows £132 or £90 before you pay. After midnight, do not treat those prices as still available.
Is the 24-month plan cheaper than the 12-month plan?
Per month, on Mozillion’s own equivalent figures, yes: £5.50 against £7.50. In cash today, no: you pay £132 rather than £90. The £132 plan is the better match only if you want 24 months and you can pay that sum now. Buying two years at the current 12-month price would be £180, which is £48 more than £132, but next year’s price is not known.
Are calls, texts and 5G included?
Yes, on both pages: unlimited calls, unlimited texts, and 5G described as uncapped, with no throttling. Hotspot and Wi-Fi calling are listed as included. A separate note about slowing speeds after 500GB applies to unlimited data plans, not as an extra cap on top of a stated 150GB allowance. Out-of-bundle charges once you pass 150GB were not in the summary.
Can I use the 150GB in Europe?
You can use the plan in the 41 destinations Mozillion lists, but roaming is not the same as UK use. Calls and texts are described as local use inside the country you are in, not as calls back to the UK. The page does not state how many gigabytes of the 150GB you can use abroad, and the roaming data table on that page does not name the 150GB plan. Check the allowance before you travel.
Can I keep my UK number?
The plan says you can keep your number: request a PAC by texting PAC to 65075 and give that code to Mozillion when you join. Do not cancel the old contract before the number has moved, and check exit fees first. Text INFO to 85075 if you need your current contract status.
Do I pass a credit check, and can the price rise?
The SIM section of the plan page says there is no credit check and no mid-contract price rise. You are paying £132 or £90 at the start, so there is no monthly airtime price to put up during that term. Handset finance mentioned elsewhere on the page is a different kind of purchase. If checkout asks for a credit application, that is not this upfront SIM.
Does Kill Your Bill work on this offer?
No. These specific 150GB offers are not eligible for Kill Your Bill. Ignore general Kill Your Bill wording elsewhere on the Mozillion site when you are looking at this price. If bill rewards are the reason you wanted Mozillion, this flash is the wrong plan.
The decision, tonight
Pay £132 only if you want 150GB a month for 24 months, the phone you already own will take the SIM, and the lump sum is comfortable. That is the lower equivalent monthly cost, at £5.50, and it ends at midnight on 4 October 2026, UK time. If you only want a year, the matching offer is £90 upfront, not this button. If you need a small monthly bundle, or you were counting on Kill Your Bill, leave both.
24-month plan, £132, 150GB a month. Worth opening if you can pay that today and you want two years. It ends at midnight on 4 October 2026, UK time. Confirm the basket still says £132 before you pay.





